Home / Rounds


2019 Rounds are :

 Round 1: 3rd May, Rally Whangarei Rally (Day 1).

 Round 2: 16th August, Rally Coromandel

 Round 3: 21st September, Far North Rally

 Round 4: 19th October, Rally Waitomo

Prize Giving: T.B.A….this will be in conjunction with the Northern Rallysprint Series prize giving at the South                                   Auckland Car club rooms at Takanini……THE BIG BASH!